Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Mary Gynecology

Sonia Enriquez, MD

Gynecologist located in Lake Mary, FL

8 total reviews

Dr. Sonia Enriquez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sonia Enriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Enriquez has been my physician for many years. Because she is very professional and understanding of the female problems I trust her 100%. I recommend her highly you will not be disappointed.
Carmen V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Enriquez has been my GYN for more than10 years. She has taken great care of my health during these years. I trust her; she listens to my concerns and she answers to me in a very clear way. Highly recommended.
Terri S.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been seeing Dr. Enriquez for many years and would not go to anyone else. She is personal, professional and truly listens. She worked with me on a problem until we figured out what works best for me. If she had not taken the time to listen to my concerns like so many other doctors, we never would have gotten to the bottom of it. I highly recommend Dr. Enriquez and would follow her anywhere!
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/29/21
I have been with Dr. Enriquez for many years, and I couldn't imagine going to any other gynecologist. She takes the time to build a relationship with her patients.
Patty A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Enriquez relates to you as a person, and is always professional. I appreciate the time she takes to do a through exam.
Frances F.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been a patient with Dr Enriquez for many years. Always a great experience! Staff is efficient, friendly and helpful. Dr Enriquez is thoughtful, caring, knowledgeable, patient, gentle, and kind. She does not rush your visit, listens to your concerns and provides informed suggestions.
Molly W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Enriquez is phenomenal. She takes the time to listen, is extremely knowledgeable, and lays out all the cards for you. Hands down the best gynecologist I’ve ever had.
Kathy G.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Enriquez is an excellent clinician. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. She takes the time to listen to all my concerns. I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed!